Sentralstyret 2021-2023

Leder:

Kristin Sæther

Trondheim

kristin.saether@lo.no


Nestleder:

May-Helen Nilsen

Modum

97699683

may.h.nilsen@modumktv.no

 


Generalsekretær:

Tonje Tovik

Kurland

90025767

tonje@framfylkingen.no


Styremedlemmer:

Nora Malick – Ungdomsutvalgets leder

Åsane

90604281

noracelestine@hotmail.com


Enoch Cephas – Ungdomsutvalgets nestleder

Trondheim

45513095

enoch-cephas1@hotmail.com


Ali Malick

Åsane

91698439

malickali@hotmail.com


Hillevi Tovik

Oslo

91698252

hillevisofie@gmail.com


Knut Einar Ilseng

Odal

45511775

knuteinarilseng@yahoo.com


Åsta Jarsve Rohmann

Indre Østfold

91748602

astrohnauten@gmail.com


Tor Engevik

Sydvesten, Bergen

90546228

tor.engevik@hotmail.no


Malene Siikavuopio

Oteren

92019806

ma_siik@hotmail.com


Petter Lundström

Fredrikstad

+46 706025364

petterlundstrom@yahoo.com


Varamedlemmer, møtende:

Karolina Berg

Gansdalen

 

karolinka006@icloud.com


Ammyl Barrameda

Grorud

95007872

ammylpanda@gmail.com


Atle Hartz Nilsen

Modum

 

atle.h.nilsen@gmail.com


Ansattes representant:

Birgitte Kalvik

Kurland

90186080

birgitte@framfylkingen.no