Sentralstyret 2017-2019

 

Leder:
Kristin Sæther
Trondheim
kristin.saether@lo.no

Nestleder Camilla Coldevin Ruud
Nestleder:
Camilla Coldevin Ruud
Skarnes
cmcr@online.no
portrettbilde
Generalsekretær:
Tonje Tovik
Oslo
90025767
tonje@framfylkingen.no

Styremedlemmer

Sofie Solli Løseth
Sofie Solli Løseth
Lørenskog
47854094
sofiesl@online.no
Hillevi N. Tovik
Hillevi N. Tovik
Oslo
91698252
hillevi_nazanin@hotmail.no

May Tove Solum Tollefsen
Odal
46960031
msolum83@gmail.com
Tormod Jarsve
Solør
91155178
tormod.jarsve@online.no
Rakel Malene Solbu
Rakel Malene Solbu
Oslo
45278180
rakel.malene.solbu@fagforbundet.no

Tor Engevik
Bergen
90546228
tor.engevik@hotmail.no
 
Marrie Anne Leijenaar
Lunner
93610315
marriea@online.no
Leder for Rett Fram:
Thomas Fosse
Grønli Framlag
46421944
thomashfosse@gmail.com

Varamedlemmer, møtende:

Suhur Lorc-Falch
Suhur Lorch-Falch
Magnor
40492034
suhur.falch@bbnett.no
Laila Høiseth
Trondheim
Kristin Skogli
Oslo

98696680

Ansattes representat

Shakeel Rehman
Shakeel Rehman
Moss
41452436
shakeel@framfylkingen.no

 

Gruppebildet av Sentralstyret i Framfylkingen 2017-2019